Welcome to Honeymoon Musings!

I’m starting this blog to add another female voice to the blogosphere and blah blah blah. I don’t really have a specific reason for starting this blog, I just really needed an outlet to talk about about some things. I want to talk about films, literature, television, music, art…you know, the usual art ho* stuff. I’ve always been one of those people with a creative inclination but absolutely zero motivation to do anything about it.

Anyway, I want to thank you for checking my blog out and I welcome you to leave me some tidbits about yourselves in the comments! I want to chat with my readers, so see y’all below!

Talk to Me!

